4500 Remembrance Rd NW Grand Rapids, MI 49534 616-896-5227

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Grand Rapids, MI

InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
May 9, 2022,
Great and friendly service. I bought 2 cars from them on the same day. When I notice an issue with one after the first day they were willing to fix for me.
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
Apr 29, 2022,
I was struggling to get a car for me and my kids Wilma was awesome she treated us so kind like family I definitely appreciate her for that I would recommend this company for everyone.....
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
Apr 21, 2022,
I had an awesome experience here at Instacar with Wilma she went out her way to get me a great SUV I love
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
Nov 16, 2021,
I was very impressed with Gerry and his professionalism. I was taken care of and I highly recommend Gerry to take care of you and get you into a vehicle. He is definitely a man of his word
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
Jul 29, 2021,
We have purchased several vehicles from Brian over the years. He has listened to our wants and needs. And have always met or exceeded our expectations. He helped us through the hard times and through the hard to navigate waters of a bankruptcy. ( There is no body better). Once again he has found the perfect 2019 Rouge for us. We have sent several friends and family to him and appreciate the 5 ***** service that we receive from Brian and all the other people involved at Instacar. We would follow him anywhere because of the GREAT service he has always given us over the years. Thanks for always helping us.
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
Jul 23, 2021,
Wilma is incredible & she made buying a new car easeful for our family ! She helped us every step of the way to becoming new owners of a beautiful VW Routan. My husband & I really appreciated Wilma & Jerry supporting us every step of the way from finding the right vehicle for our family & financing to make our van dreams come true. They took care of all of the details. I would highly recommend getting away from the big car dealers & shopping with Wilma & the rest of the team at InstaCar!
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
Jul 13, 2021,
Thank you so much Wilma for helping me find a car when I really needed one. Great selection and great prices!
Google Maps
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
Jul 6, 2021,
I am so grateful for Wilma & Gerry helping my husband find the truck he always wanted! It was a breath of fresh air to walk into a dealership without any of the typical sales atmosphere. It was welcoming and straight forward & I appreciate that!
Google Maps
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
Jun 21, 2021,
Awesome people to work with. Wilma is a great person to work with. She will make sure you get in the car you love. Also will answer question you have. I will be come back not soon tho.
Google Maps
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
Jun 21, 2021,
New and already well organized.
Google Maps
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
Jun 17, 2021,
I drove by saw a truck and stop in met Jena immediately. She told me all about the trucks. I came with my wife . We had a great experience and left the next with a beautiful truck. Thanks Jena and Gerry
Google Maps
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
Jun 17, 2021,
Thank you Jena, Gerry, and Wilma. Jena helped meet my expectations on my transaction and Gerry was very upfront and wonderful to work with on my transaction. Jena will make sure you are happy with them and your new vehicle purchase. I really appreciated the fact that when there were a couple of items I asked for they did not hesitate to make it happen. Most dealerships would have said no, charged additional, or told me how I could do it myself. I am very happy with my experience there and will certainly recommend InstaCar to others as well as return when my family is in the market for another vehicle. Thank you Jena and Gerry. It was great.
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
Jun 15, 2021,
Heard an ad on WGRD, I needed to get a safer more reliable car for my kids and I. They were immensely helpful and knowledgeable. Walked in one day and walked out the next with a new to me car. I already told a friend.
Google Maps
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
Jun 14, 2021,
I would highly recommend Jena and Gerry if your looking for a car. They have helped me get into a car today with bad credit. This is a very great place if your looking to build your credit and start over. Instacar is the place to visit.
Google Maps
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
Jun 14, 2021,
5 stars! Great experience highly recommended! Thank you Wilma for all your help.
Google Maps
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
Jun 14, 2021,
5 stars, great transaction. Thank you Wilma!
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
Jun 12, 2021,
The staff was very welcoming and cooperative, made car buying easy!
Google Maps
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
Jun 11, 2021,
Wilma was amazing so nice and sweet helping me with my toddler as I signed and helping get all my stuff into the new ride. Gerry did all that paperwork and made it so easy to comprehend everything.
Google Maps
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
Jun 4, 2021,
Good people. Good cars. Very helpful. Would recommend.
Google Maps
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
Jun 4, 2021,
Jena was a joy to work with and we love our new Jeep!
Google Maps
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
Jun 2, 2021,
I would highly recommend this place to everyone. Jena and Gerry were wonderful. If your looking for a car this is the place to go. They make you feel like family. Super friendly and helpful. I will never go anywhere else.
Google Maps
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
May 26, 2021,
Jena was super easy to work with and Gerry found financing that worked. Found the perfect van after searching for 2 months. Thanks!
Google Maps
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
May 25, 2021,
We had a great experience buying our new car. Gerry and Wilma were very helpful and pleasant attitude answering all of our questions
Google Maps
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
May 22, 2021,
I discovered the car by driving through and Jena helped us schedule a test drive and then helped us understand the process of purchasing the vehicle. Jena, Gerry and the staff at Instacar GR were genuine and had great personalities. They made the process smooth and time efficient. Highly recommend! Thank you Jena and Instacar GR!
Google Maps
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
May 19, 2021,
Very welcoming, very nice people . Great with deals and accepting to a lot of situations to help insure a good car. Great experience!
Google Maps
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
May 13, 2021,
I found this car lot on the radio. Very stress free task. Car selection was great and they really worked with me to get a vehicle I wanted unlike other dealerships. Very well satisfied. Ask for Jenna she is the best .
Google Maps
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
May 7, 2021,
Wilma was very nice and helpful with the purchase of our new car. We had a good experience.
Google Maps
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
May 6, 2021,
Found the vehicle on facebook market place, really smooth and quick transaction. Jena was very easy and good to work with! would definitely recommend coming here for a vehicle.
Google Maps
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
May 4, 2021,
I found Instacar of Grand Rapids on car fax...My sales lady Jena was the most awesomest I’ve ever dealt with. This is my first new car. They made me feel like family. Gerry was my sales manager who did the money part and he was awesome he explained everything so well I was not confused about nothing. I will totally spread the word around to come here. Thank you Jena and Gerry for the best experience as a newby.
Google Maps
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
616-896-5227
Apr 30, 2021,
I found the truck via Autotrader. Contacted the sales rep and they did an Amazing Job. The entire process is was smooth and they worked great around my schedule. Jena and Gerry made everything easy and smooth.
Google Maps
InstaCar1 InstaCar1
★★★★★
51 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us